Meet the girl behind the Angel Pins

in this Radio Interview from Missions Radio

I was asked to be interviewed by Mission’s Radio about Carla’s Angels.  Mission’s Radio is an online radio talk show.  Their purpose is serving those who are serving others..Helping to improve the physical, mental and spiritual lives of those around the world!  If you missed it, and you would like to hear it, you can listen anytime.

Hear my personal story . . .

There’s a lot of my personal story in the interview as well as stories behind several of the angel pins.You can follow along with the audio by clicking on the following links to the pieces I talked about in the interview to get a little “visual”. . .

John 3:16 Necklace   ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/john-3-16-necklace.html
Custom Designed Angels  ~  http://carlasangels.com/promo/custom-designs/
Fundraiser Angels  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/fundraisers/
Military Angel Pins  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/angel-pins/military-angel-pins/
Nurse Angel Pins  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/angel-pins/nurse-angel-pins/
Family Angel Pins  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/angel-pins/family-angel-pins/
Free Angel Pin  ~  http://carlasangels.com/promo/free-crystal-angel/
Angel Club  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/angel-club/
Bereavement Package  ~  http://carlasangels.com/promo/bereavement-packages/
Angel Pins by category  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/angel-pins/
Lauren Angel Pin  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/lauren-angel-pin.html
Sports Angel Pin  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/angel-pins/sports-angel-pins/
Police Angel Pins  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/angel-pins/police-angel-pins/
Firefighter Angel Pins  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/angel-pins/fire-fighter-angel-pins/
Awareness Angel Pins  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/angel-pins/illness-awareness/
Breast Cancer Angel Pins  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/?subcats=Y&status=A&pshort=Y&pfull=Y&pname=Y&pkeywords=Y&search_performed=Y&q=breast+cancer&dispatch=products.search
Addiction Angel Pin  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/addicition-guardian-angel-pin.html
Adoption Angel Pins  ~ http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/adoption-angel-pin-liam.html
Pet Angel Pins  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/angel-pins/pet-angel-pins/
Cowboy/Cowgirl Angel Pins  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/angel-pins/cowboy-cowgirl-angel-pin/
Baby Angel Pins  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/angel-pins/baby-angel-pins/
Crystal Angel Pin  ~   http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/angel-trio-set.html
Patriotic Angel  ~   http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/freedom-patriot-guardian-angel-pin.html
Caught Ya Angel  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/caught-ya-bein-an-angel.html
Danielle Angel Pin  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/domestic-violence-angel-pin-danielle.html
Gift Cards  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/gift-certificates
Angel Club  ~  http://www.carlasangels.com/angels/angel-club/In closing . . .  Let your Light Shine!!!  Be an Angel to everyone you meet and by that I mean, always come from a place of love.  You don’t know what people are going through, so approach everyone from a place of love, be an angel, or Christ-like ~ it starts with one person, let that one person be you!
SHINE YOUR LIGHT!

My mission – as defined by Missions Radio

To improve the quality of the mental, physical and spiritual aspects of somebodies life through Angel Pins.

We covered a LOT in that interview and again, I want to thank Ken Mitchell and Missions Radio for the opportunity to talk about my work.

Coming September 22-23, 2014 – Women’s Summit

Missions Radio is hosting a Women’s Summit that I am going to attend.  It sounds  like it touches on subjects that are of great interest to Christian Women and focuses on LETTING GO OF YOUR PAST.  I would like to invite you to join in on the fun.  Here’s the link to register Women’s Summit  ~  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/up-close-and-personal-womens-summit-september-22-and-23-2014-tickets-11817736167?ref=ebtnebregn
It’s not until September 22 and 23, 2014, so register now and mark you calendars.  You won’t want to miss this event.

I need your feedback . . .

I hope you enjoyed the podcast of my interview.  I would love for you to share it with your friends by clicking the link to this page to an email, or posting it on facebook.  And, I would really LOVE some feedback from you about what you thought about the interview.  I was a bit nervous, this was my first interview, but I need to know how you think it went.